Contact

ADDRESS:
El paseo de la Costanera
Las Terrenas / Dominican Republic
Tel : +1809 240 62 49
Fax : +1809 240 62 70
Mail : info@ectmicedmc.com


MANAGEMENT:

President : Stéphane Satin / s.satin@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectstephane

Vice-President : Anne Satin / a.satin@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectanne
Sales & Development Manager : Romain Dalban / r.dalban@ectmicedmc.com/ skype : ectromain
 
PROJECT MANAGERS :
Andrea Manzi : a.manzi@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectandrea
Carmelina Carrasco : mc.carrasco@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectcarmelina
Melody Clerc : m.clerc@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectmelody


COMPTABILITÉ : Corinne Siebert : c.siebert@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectcorinne

 
OPERATIONS :Bernardo Rijo : b.rijo@ectmicedmc.com

  My ECT

Sign in
Username:
Password: